pastercheap.blogg.se

Vtech mobigo 2 touch learning
Vtech mobigo 2 touch learning










vtech mobigo 2 touch learning

It also has a keyboard where you can pull it out and allow your children to become familiar with the computer keys. Hayley is very used to playing with my phone’s touch screen, so she had no trouble figuring this out. I also love that you can use it as a touch screen by allowing your kids to tap, flick, spin, and drag their fingers to play the game. Or speak into it to give a command or trigger an action- pretty awesome if you ask me! Blow into the microphone to move objects or initiate other special effects. The sound activated games were also fun and include a built in microphone to make the play experience that much more special. The NEW microphone provides different methods of game play. I have never seen a learning system like this and it brought an additional level of fun to playing and learning. The NEW motion sensor provides total game control, allowing kids to create action movements within games and programs while playing. It is meant to shake the MobiGo 2.” I went over to confirm what they were saying and I was amazed. Just as I was saying this, both of them simultaneously said to me, “No, that is how the game is played. She was shaking the MobiGo 2 up and down, and I told her to stop because I thought she would break it. My husband bought her first motion game on the MobiGo 2 and I had no idea what she doing. Hayley loved the feature of the motion games because it allowed her to shake, tilt, pat, or turn the MobiGo 2 to play the game with all new motion-sensoring technology. It is similar to the original MobiGo, but it includes some awesome new features including motion and sound activated games, as well as new apps that you can buy for relatively inexpensive prices. If you are not familiar with the Vtech MobiGo 2, it is a touch learning system geared towards kids ages 3-8. I was so glad we received the Vtech MobiGo 2 and I now have a chance to tell my readers all about it!. With her being almost 4, I knew the time is now to start using these special handheld learning systems. When my mom suggested getting her the original MobiGo, I thought she was too young at the time and would not have much use out of it. We do have quite a few Vtech items but we have not tried any learning systems yet. Lucky for all of us, we found about the incredible Vtech MobiGo 2. This creates a problem as we only have one computer. She hogs my computer all day trying to play her games and see her videos.

vtech mobigo 2 touch learning

Hayley is just about four and one of her favorite ways to learn and have fun is by way of computers.












Vtech mobigo 2 touch learning